## Mountain TT Prize Winners 2018

0				<del></del>
Fastest Rider - Marion Bunton Trophy				
Fastest	£50 + Med	al Adam Wild	GS Metro	1:35:12
2nd	£40 + Medal Andrew Duggan		Physiohaus Health and Performance	1:40:56
3rd	£30 + Medal Dan Meggison		GS Metro	1:41:38
4th	£25	Thomas Hutchinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:42:26
5th	£20	Thomas Gilbert	Team Newcastle Triathlon	1:44:39
Fastest Woman - Dorothy Dent Trophy				
Fastest	£50 + Med	al Fiona Burnie	GS Metro	1:54:36
2nd	£30 + Medal Nicola Duggan		Alnwick & District Triathlon Club	2:05:16
Fastest Junior - Ian Vaughan Trophy				
Fastest Juvenile	£20	Matthew Wells	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:56:16
Fastest Veteran on Standard - JK Marshall 1	Ггорһу			
Fastest		Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	05:26
Fastest Veteran on Actual				
Fastest V40	£20 + Med	al Phil Hall	Breeze Bikes RT	1:46:16
Fastest V50	£25 + Med	al Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	1:45:38
Fastest V60	£25 + Medal Crispin Swinhoe		Barnsley Road Club	2:05:06
Fastest V70	£20 + Medal Richard Marshall		Cestria C.C.	2:38:56
Fastest WV40	£20 + Medal Sara Cummings		Blaydon CC	2:49:09
Fastest Time Categories				
Fastest B Category	20	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	1:45:58
Fastest C Category	20	Scott McCance	Derwentside CC	1:50:57
Fastest D Category	20	Ian McLean	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	2:07:23
Fastest E Category	20	Richard Burt	Solihull CC	2:11:02
Fastest Nov1 Category	20	Mark Duggan	Kendal Cycle Club	1:45:06
Fastest Nov2 Category	20	Michael James	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:55:47
Fastest Roadman	20	Tim Wilcock	GS Metro	1:46:40
Fastest Team of 3				
Fastest	£25 each	GS Metro	Adam Wild, Dan Meggison, Tim Wilcock	5:03:30
2nd	£20 each	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	Thomas Hutchinson, Ken Thursby, Peter Graves	5:27:35
3rd	£15 each	Derwentside CC	Chris Mather, Jay Pitt, Scott McCance	5:29:41
Fastest Bilsmoor (man) - Russell Thompson	n Trophy			
Fastest	£20 + Med	al Tim Wilcock	GS Metro	5:24
Fastest Bilsmoor (woman) - Ron Steele Tro	phy			
Fastest	£20 + Med	al Fiona Burnie	GS Metro	6:10