Mountain TT Prize Winners 2011



Fastest Time	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	£300 + Medal
			Marion Bunton Trophy
2 nd Fastest Time	Richard Handley	Team Raleigh	£100 + Medal
3 rd Fastest Time	John Tuckett	Activ Cycles	£60 + Medal
4 th Fastest Time	Alistair Robinson	Team Leslie Bike Shop	£40
5 th Fastest Time	Kevin Dawson	Sportscover.com	£30
6 th Fastest Time	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion	£20
7 th Fastest Time	Ben Lane	G.S. Metro	£20
8 th Fastest Time	Haydn Maughan	Ryton Tri	£20
9 th Fastest Time	Neil Payton	Team Swift	£20
10 th Fastest Time	Martin Gibson	Adept Precision R.T.	£20
Fastest Lady	Dawn Sherrin	G.S. Metro	£50 + Medal
			Dorothy Dent Trophy
2 nd Fastest Lady	Heather Tuffs	Clifton C.C.	£30 + Medal
Fastest Junior	Adam Hogarth	Cestria Cycles R.T.	£20 + Medal
r astest Jamor			Ian Vaughan Trophy
Fastest Juvenile	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds C.C.	£20 + Medal
Fastest Vet. (On standard)	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	J. K. Marshall Trophy
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)	John Sturman	Activ Cycles	£40 + Medal
2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)	Ian Norris	Activ Cycles	£30
Fastest Vet V50 (Actual)	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	£40 + Medal
2 nd Fastest Vet V50 (Actual)	Paul Stubbs	Ferryhill Mountain High R.T.	£30
Fastest Vet V60 (Actual)	David Rutherford	Solihull C.C.	£40 + Medal
Fastest Vet V70 (Actual)	Jack Watson	M.I. Racing	£40 + Medal
1 st 'B' Category	Duncan Orme	www.vanillabikes.com	£20
1 st 'C' Category	Mark Edwards	Tyneside Vagabonds C.C.	£20
1 st 'D' Category	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys R.C.	£20
1 st 'E' Category	Robert Holywell	Tyneside Vagabonds C.C.	£20
1 st 'Nov1' Category	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds C.C.	£20
1 st 'Nov1' Category 1 st 'Nov2' Category	Mark Reed Paul Hague	Tyneside Vagabonds C.C. Gosforth R.C.	£20 £20

	Alistair Robinson	Team Leslie Bike Shop	Russell Thompson Trophy
Fastest Team of 3	Active Cycles	John Tuckett	
		John Sturman	£20 each
		Ian Norris	
2 nd Fastest Team of 3	Tyneside Vagabonds 'A'	Mark Edwards	
		Mark Reed	£15 each
		Craig Fenwick	
3 rd Fastest Team of 3	Ferryhill Mountain High R.T.	Paul Stubbs	
		Steven Davison	£10 each
		Dougan Collins	

Only one prize per rider, except for Ascent of Bilsmoor, Fastest Veteran on Standard, and Team prizes

- Where a rider qualifies for two prizes, the highest value prize will be awarded.
- If the prizes are of equal value, they will be awarded in the order shown on this page.