Mountain TT Prize Winners 2010

Fastest Time	Chris Newton	Rapha - Condor - Sharp	£300 + Medal
			Marion Bunton Trophy
2 nd Fastest Time	John Tuckett	Activ Cycles	£100 + Medal
3 rd Fastest Time	Simon Baxter	Adept Precision R.T.	£75 + Medal
4 th Fastest Time	Dominic Munnelly	Activ Cycles	£50
5 th Fastest Time	Shaun Tyson	Adept Precision R.T.	£30
6 th Fastest Time	Chris Mark	Adept Precision R.T.	£25
7 th Fastest Time	Andrew Beattie	Infinity Cycles	£25
8 th Fastest Time	Haydn Maughan	Ryton Tri	£25
9 th Fastest Time	Craig Fenwick	Tyneside Vagabonds C.C.	£25
10 th Fastest Time	Ben Lane	G.S. Metro	£25
Fastest Lady	Deborah Hales	Cestria C.C.	£60 + Medal
			Dorothy Dent Trophy
2 nd Fastest Lady	Dawn Sherrin	G.S. Metro	£40
3 rd Fastest Lady	Phoebe Johnston	Border City Wheelers	£20
Fastest Junior	Adam Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds C.C.	£30 + Medal
rastest Junior			
			Ian Vaughan Trophy
Fastest Vet. (On standard)	Jack Watson	M.I. Racing	Ian Vaughan Trophy J. K. Marshall Trophy
Fastest Vet. (On standard) Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)	Jack Watson Martin Gibson	M.I. Racing Adept Precision R.T.	
		-	J. K. Marshall Trophy
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)	Martin Gibson	Adept Precision R.T.	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 3 rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 3 rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) Fastest Vet V50 (Actual)	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson Randle Shenton	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club Team Swift	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20 £40 + Medal
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 3 rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V50 (Actual)	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson Randle Shenton Bob Murdoch	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club Team Swift Teesdale C.R.C.	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20 £40 + Medal £20
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 3 rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) Fastest Vet V60 (Actual)	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson Randle Shenton Bob Murdoch David Rutherford	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club Team Swift Teesdale C.R.C. Solihull C.C.	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20 £40 + Medal £20 £40 + Medal
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 3 rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) Fastest Vet V60 (Actual) Fastest Vet V70 (Actual)	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson Randle Shenton Bob Murdoch David Rutherford Jack Watson	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club Team Swift Teesdale C.R.C. Solihull C.C. M.I. Racing	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20 £40 + Medal £20 £40 + Medal £40 + Medal
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)2nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)3rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual)Fastest Vet V50 (Actual)2nd Fastest Vet V50 (Actual)Fastest Vet V60 (Actual)Fastest Vet V70 (Actual)Ist 'B' Category	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson Randle Shenton Bob Murdoch David Rutherford Jack Watson Duncan Orme	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club Team Swift Teesdale C.R.C. Solihull C.C. M.I. Racing Team Probikekit.com	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20 £40 + Medal £20 £40 + Medal £40 + Medal £40 + Medal
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 3 rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) Fastest Vet V60 (Actual) 1 st `B' Category 1 st `C' Category	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson Randle Shenton Bob Murdoch David Rutherford Jack Watson Duncan Orme Michael Bainbridge	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club Team Swift Teesdale C.R.C. Solihull C.C. M.I. Racing Team Probikekit.com Ferryhill Wheelers C.C.	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20 £40 + Medal £20 £40 + Medal £40 + Medal £40 + Medal £20 £20 £20
Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) 3 rd Fastest Vet V40 (Actual) Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) 2 nd Fastest Vet V50 (Actual) Fastest Vet V60 (Actual) 1 st `B' Category 1 st `C' Category 1 st `D' Category	Martin Gibson Andrew Johnston Brian Johnson Randle Shenton Bob Murdoch David Rutherford Jack Watson Duncan Orme Michael Bainbridge Richard Cleathero	Adept Precision R.T. Border City Wheelers Tyne Tri Club Team Swift Teesdale C.R.C. Solihull C.C. M.I. Racing Team Probikekit.com Ferryhill Wheelers C.C. Yorkshire Velo	J. K. Marshall Trophy £40 + Medal £30 £20 £40 + Medal £20 £40 + Medal £40 + Medal £40 + Medal £20 £20 £20 £20

Fastest Ascent of Bilsmoor	Chris Newton	Rapha - Condor - Sharp	£40 + Medal
			Russell Thompson Trophy
		Simon Baxter	
Fastest Team of 3	Adept Precision R.T.	Shaun Tyson	£25 each
		Martin Gibson	
		John Tuckett	
2 nd Fastest Team of 3	Activ Cycles	Dominic Munnelly	£20 each
		Colin Ash	
		Andrew Johnston	
3 rd Fastest Team of 3	Border City Wheelers	Michael Haugh	£15 each
		Dougi Hall	
		Randle Shenton	
4 th Fastest Team of 3	Team Swift	Neil Payton	£10 each
		Tim Humphries	

Only one prize per rider, except for Ascent of Bilsmoor, Fastest Veteran on Standard, and Team prizes

- Where a rider qualifies for two prizes, the highest value prize will be awarded.
- If the prizes are of equal value, they will be awarded in the order shown on this page.